30 Days of Thankfulness: Day 30

We’ve finally come to the end of this month long challenge and it’s been one hell of a ride, especially during lazy and busy moments which compelled me to combine two or three posts together. I’m grateful for sticking with me through this journey. My special thanks goes out to one of my newest followers, Christopher Bland. I see your every like and comment and they are much appreciated. Now to today’s topic.

Day 30 says “What are you MOST thankful for?” I’m most thankful for this challenge. It has made me realize the small and big things in my life that I take for granted. It has made me realize how blessed I am and how the little things in life mean the most to me. It has made me appreciate people and things more and it has given me a new perspective on life.

I’m thankful for life itself because without life, I wouldn’t even be here to post this.

I might as well use this post for my end of year review. I’m thankful to WordPress for giving me an opportunity to create this space to share my thoughts. I’m thankful for the friends I’ve made on this platform; your posts, likes, comments and reviews. I’m thankful especially to Joseyphina of Joseyphina’s World for your support, kind words and nominations. You have really kept me on my toes this year. God bless you and I pray for many more years of blogging. Cheers. 

I’m grateful to all my other followers too who have consistently liked and commented on my posts; Beckhar, Jorcil, Nii Lante, Afua Awo, Vhuvu, Sisypheanminds, Elynjay, Uganda’s Finest and every other person I’ve forgotten to add. You guys rock.

I started this year with a few posts, views, visitors and followers but my stats have increased tremendously. I pray for a better blogging year in 2017 and hope you guys stick and stay and grow with me through this journey. I love you all and see you next year! 

Leave a Reply

