30 Days of Thankfulness: Day 9

It’s Day 9 of the challenge and I’m to be thankful for a blog/website. I’m thankful for this blog (MandieTalks Avenue) because it has helped me a lot. WordPress is a community on its own and I’ve met some really amazing writers on here and many of them have inspired me. This blog has helped me to explore my interests and to know more about myself. I’m thankful to God for granting me the grace to start this blog and the ability to put my thoughts into words for you all to read. I’m also thankful to you for reading and liking my posts and your encouraging comments which keep me on my toes. You’re the best and I couldn’t have asked for better readers. Cheers to many more years ahead!

Leave a Reply

