30 Days of Thankfulness: Day 3

It’s Day 3 of the 30 Days of Thankfulness challenge and it says “cozy place”. My bed! My bed!! My bed!!! That’s my coziest of places in this house aside my favorite chair. Especially that spot in the corner where I usually snuggle up and cover myself with my blanket.

My bed is my go-to place when I want to take a quick nap and to watch movies or series on my laptop. Sitting on my bed to enjoy a quick snack is one of my favorite things to do. I enjoy my quiet time on this bed and having late night conversations at that particular corner of my bed is just so wonderful. And after a long day, a warm meal and a cold shower, tossing myself onto my bed is one of the best feelings ever. I’m thankful for my bed, there’s no place like it.

Leave a Reply

